2023 Lip Sync Battle 295

Team Sheriff

Back again to battle it out for the second year in a row, they have a “take no prisoners” approach to this competition. Trust us - this arresting performance warrants your attendance!

The Mobile County Sheriff’s Office is the second largest in the state, with a staff of over 600 serving more than 400,000 citizens across an area of some 1,200 square miles.

This year, Team Sheriff is made up of 10 rockstar members:

  • Darren Brackens
  • Terri Hall
  • Jenn Hiestand
  • Zandra Jackson
  • Lori Myles
  • Lonnie Parsons
  • Andrew Peak
  • Sarah Percy
  • Josh Pounds
  • Jordan Rhodes
  • Darbie Weaver

To donate directly to their campaign or purchase a ticket to support their efforts, click the button below.

Team Sheriff